Join Marc Linster and Kanchan Mohitey, Thursday, July 25th at 12pm EST / 18.00 CET / 17.00 GMT as they show you how to migrate from Oracle to Postgres in the cloud. This hands-on webinar will cover a number of topics including:

Identifying good migration candidates

Reviewing the key capabilities needed to run Postgres reliably in the cloud

Demoing on how to migrate tables, views, stored procedures, data, etc.

About the Presenters: Join EnterpriseDB’s Marc Linster, SVP, Product Development and Support; Export Control Officer; Kanchan Mohitey, Director - Cloud Services

EnterpriseDB is trusted by top companies everywhere.